5 star review  I have been attending the Kerin Physio clinical pilates class this term, and at only halfway through I am already finding my muscles are stronger and I am learning so much about myself. Rachel a fantastic teacher and the follow through during the week with newsletters and take home cheat sheets is just what we need. The classes are challenging without being too difficult, and Rachel makes the classes fun and informative. I will be back next term.

    thumb Carmen Gould
    8/24/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic pilates class! Such a lovely, knowledgeable and attentive professional! Would totally recommend for beginners through to advanced!

    thumb Elissa Bebbo Hiller
    11/17/2016

    5 star review  Such a great class! Would highly recommend. Rach is full of knowledge and has helped me post baby and get my body working again. This is my 2nd round of an 8 week program. Both programs have been different and customised. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Always leave feeling revitalised and well informed.

    thumb Laura Jelbart
    11/20/2016

    5 star review  Wonderful classes tailored to specific needs. I look forward to my class all week. Rach is so friendly and knowledgeable. The emails & education is also an amazing bonus!

    thumb Kasie Ferguson
    8/23/2016

    5 star review  Words can't adequately express the gratitude I have towards the lovely Rachel and her off-siders. I have been struggling with nerve issues for months with pain, weakness and reduced range of motion, despite seeing doctors and other health practitioners. Since attending Rachel's Clinical Pilates classes, I have had unbelievable results, and been able to halve my pain medication. I am able to do things I haven't been able to in months! Not only is her depth of knowledge second to none, her happy and peaceful disposition will melt away any stress you may be holding. Definitely a case of good for the body, and good for the soul. To Rachel, I would like to say, thank you, thank you, thank you! Love your work, and so terribly sad the classes are nearly over.

    thumb Sandra Strudwicke
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  I absolutely love coming to the clinical Pilates sessions! Each week is something different and not only is it very informative but I have learned so much in the process! Thanks Rach xx

    thumb Natalie Hunter
    8/24/2016

    5 star review  Thoroughly recommend Kerin Physio Co. Clinical Pilates, especially to Mums and their "post baby bodies"! The sessions are allowing me to focus on those muscles that have been neglected, specifically helping to renew my core. Sessions are logically and intentionally sequenced, and Rach's passion, knowledge and enthusiasm make her a great teacher. Looking forward to attending the rest of this terms sessions! �

    thumb Rob N Sarah Watt
    8/30/2016

    5 star review  Rachel's knowledge of Physio has made her an amazing Pilates teacher. She pushes us to do what she knows we can but is also understanding when we struggle (and I certainly do!). Well done Rach on being a wonderful teacher - looking forward to hopefully doing more classes with you in the future xxx

    thumb Tracy Quilty
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  I'm loving the pregnancy classes and learning the importance of correct posture. What you learn in the classes really do make you more aware of your own body and carries through in to 'real life'. I look forward to the classes each week, as they can certainly challange me! I will definitely be attending any post natal sessions that come along! Thank you Rachel!

    thumb Karin Murray
    11/22/2016

    5 star review  Love Rachel she is very talented and knows what she is doing. I recommend her to everybody

    thumb Cheryl Uptin
    11/18/2016