5 star review  I have had a blast these last few weeks doing the clinical Pilates course. I am not a fan of exercising so was not sure how I would go but it was so much fun that I need not have worried. I feel much better and have learnt some great techniques. My pelvic floor thanks you Rachel �

    thumb Cherrie Handebo
    11/22/2016

    5 star review  I hate trying new things and I don't love exercise. Rach makes me feel totally at ease and her infectious smile really does make me relax and have fun. I love her classes, and her advice continues to encourage me to keep doing the little things for my health.

    thumb Nicole Williams
    2/01/2017

    5 star review  We are so fortunate to have someone of Rachel's calibre, knowledge and commitment in Parkes. I have undertaken a number of Kerin Physio Co.'s clinical Pilates terms to work on strengthening my core in the wake of ongoing back problems and am making real progress. Rachel's calming voice, professionalism and watchful eye ensure that we all get the best out of her classes. Being a Physiotherapist enables Rachel to work with individual strengths and capabilities in a safe manner to ensure that we all get the best out of her classes.

    thumb Kelly Atkinson Hendry
    8/25/2016

    5 star review  Love Rachel she is very talented and knows what she is doing. I recommend her to everybody

    thumb Cheryl Uptin
    11/18/2016

    5 star review  I have been attending the Kerin Physio clinical pilates class this term, and at only halfway through I am already finding my muscles are stronger and I am learning so much about myself. Rachel a fantastic teacher and the follow through during the week with newsletters and take home cheat sheets is just what we need. The classes are challenging without being too difficult, and Rachel makes the classes fun and informative. I will be back next term.

    thumb Carmen Gould
    8/24/2016

    5 star review  I'm loving the pregnancy classes and learning the importance of correct posture. What you learn in the classes really do make you more aware of your own body and carries through in to 'real life'. I look forward to the classes each week, as they can certainly challange me! I will definitely be attending any post natal sessions that come along! Thank you Rachel!

    thumb Karin Murray
    11/22/2016

    5 star review  Wonderful classes tailored to specific needs. I look forward to my class all week. Rach is so friendly and knowledgeable. The emails & education is also an amazing bonus!

    thumb Kasie Ferguson
    8/23/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic pilates class! Such a lovely, knowledgeable and attentive professional! Would totally recommend for beginners through to advanced!

    thumb Elissa Bebbo Hiller
    11/17/2016

    5 star review  Rachel's knowledge of Physio has made her an amazing Pilates teacher. She pushes us to do what she knows we can but is also understanding when we struggle (and I certainly do!). Well done Rach on being a wonderful teacher - looking forward to hopefully doing more classes with you in the future xxx

    thumb Tracy Quilty
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  Such a great class! Would highly recommend. Rach is full of knowledge and has helped me post baby and get my body working again. This is my 2nd round of an 8 week program. Both programs have been different and customised. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Always leave feeling revitalised and well informed.

    thumb Laura Jelbart
    11/20/2016