5 star review  Fantastic pilates class! Such a lovely, knowledgeable and attentive professional! Would totally recommend for beginners through to advanced!

    thumb Elissa Bebbo Hiller
    11/17/2016

    5 star review  Rachel's knowledge of Physio has made her an amazing Pilates teacher. She pushes us to do what she knows we can but is also understanding when we struggle (and I certainly do!). Well done Rach on being a wonderful teacher - looking forward to hopefully doing more classes with you in the future xxx

    thumb Tracy Quilty
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  Such a great class! Would highly recommend. Rach is full of knowledge and has helped me post baby and get my body working again. This is my 2nd round of an 8 week program. Both programs have been different and customised. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Always leave feeling revitalised and well informed.

    thumb Laura Jelbart
    11/20/2016

    5 star review  I have been attending the Kerin Physio clinical pilates class this term, and at only halfway through I am already finding my muscles are stronger and I am learning so much about myself. Rachel a fantastic teacher and the follow through during the week with newsletters and take home cheat sheets is just what we need. The classes are challenging without being too difficult, and Rachel makes the classes fun and informative. I will be back next term.

    thumb Carmen Gould
    8/24/2016

    5 star review  Rachel is an absolutely fantastic instructor and is totally lovely! I can't recommend her Pilates sessions more! Go get yourselves booked up for a better and stronger body and mind!!

    thumb Ellie Fletcher
    11/22/2016

    5 star review  Words can't adequately express the gratitude I have towards the lovely Rachel and her off-siders. I have been struggling with nerve issues for months with pain, weakness and reduced range of motion, despite seeing doctors and other health practitioners. Since attending Rachel's Clinical Pilates classes, I have had unbelievable results, and been able to halve my pain medication. I am able to do things I haven't been able to in months! Not only is her depth of knowledge second to none, her happy and peaceful disposition will melt away any stress you may be holding. Definitely a case of good for the body, and good for the soul. To Rachel, I would like to say, thank you, thank you, thank you! Love your work, and so terribly sad the classes are nearly over.

    thumb Sandra Strudwicke
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  I absolutely love coming to the clinical Pilates sessions! Each week is something different and not only is it very informative but I have learned so much in the process! Thanks Rach xx

    thumb Natalie Hunter
    8/24/2016

    5 star review  I hate trying new things and I don't love exercise. Rach makes me feel totally at ease and her infectious smile really does make me relax and have fun. I love her classes, and her advice continues to encourage me to keep doing the little things for my health.

    thumb Nicole Williams
    2/01/2017

    5 star review  Rachel is passionate about her teaching and improving your overall wellbeing. I leave the classes feeling great and am so impressed with my improvements in the 8 weeks of premium Pilates.

    thumb Lisa Dunn
    6/08/2016

    5 star review  We are so fortunate to have someone of Rachel's calibre, knowledge and commitment in Parkes. I have undertaken a number of Kerin Physio Co.'s clinical Pilates terms to work on strengthening my core in the wake of ongoing back problems and am making real progress. Rachel's calming voice, professionalism and watchful eye ensure that we all get the best out of her classes. Being a Physiotherapist enables Rachel to work with individual strengths and capabilities in a safe manner to ensure that we all get the best out of her classes.

    thumb Kelly Atkinson Hendry
    8/25/2016