5 star review  Rach is the bomb Diggadity. She knows her stuff back to front and is always up for a laugh. No matter how much I suck she adapts the exercises for me. They are small intimate classes so you get lots of attention to make sure you are doing it right. Can not recommend the class enough.

    thumb Kellie Walker
    11/22/2016

    5 star review  Such a great class! Would highly recommend. Rach is full of knowledge and has helped me post baby and get my body working again. This is my 2nd round of an 8 week program. Both programs have been different and customised. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Always leave feeling revitalised and well informed.

    thumb Laura Jelbart
    11/20/2016

    5 star review  Rachel has re-motivated and given me the confidence to get back to what I enjoy after the roller coaster of having kids and subsequent challenges that presents. Classes are fun, challenging and in my household attendance is not negotiable. After being told I might never run again and now nearly back at the point that I can, Rachel's guidance in weekly classes on core strength is making a difference in my world.

    thumb Katrina Swift
    8/25/2016

    5 star review  Thoroughly recommend Kerin Physio Co. Clinical Pilates, especially to Mums and their "post baby bodies"! The sessions are allowing me to focus on those muscles that have been neglected, specifically helping to renew my core. Sessions are logically and intentionally sequenced, and Rach's passion, knowledge and enthusiasm make her a great teacher. Looking forward to attending the rest of this terms sessions! �

    thumb Rob N Sarah Watt
    8/30/2016

    5 star review  Rachel is an absolutely fantastic instructor and is totally lovely! I can't recommend her Pilates sessions more! Go get yourselves booked up for a better and stronger body and mind!!

    thumb Ellie Fletcher
    11/22/2016

    4 star review  This class has been very helpful for me to get back into exercise after a pretty busy year. Rachel has helped each person within the class to work to their abilities but also to push them a little further to challenge themselves. I have been able to take what I have learnt in the class and do the exercises at home, with the help of two small children. I just feel better within myself. Thanks Rachel

    thumb Megan Peffer
    11/17/2016

    5 star review  I hate trying new things and I don't love exercise. Rach makes me feel totally at ease and her infectious smile really does make me relax and have fun. I love her classes, and her advice continues to encourage me to keep doing the little things for my health.

    thumb Nicole Williams
    2/01/2017

    5 star review  Wonderful classes tailored to specific needs. I look forward to my class all week. Rach is so friendly and knowledgeable. The emails & education is also an amazing bonus!

    thumb Kasie Ferguson
    8/23/2016

    5 star review  Rachel is passionate about her teaching and improving your overall wellbeing. I leave the classes feeling great and am so impressed with my improvements in the 8 weeks of premium Pilates.

    thumb Lisa Dunn
    6/08/2016

    5 star review  Words can't adequately express the gratitude I have towards the lovely Rachel and her off-siders. I have been struggling with nerve issues for months with pain, weakness and reduced range of motion, despite seeing doctors and other health practitioners. Since attending Rachel's Clinical Pilates classes, I have had unbelievable results, and been able to halve my pain medication. I am able to do things I haven't been able to in months! Not only is her depth of knowledge second to none, her happy and peaceful disposition will melt away any stress you may be holding. Definitely a case of good for the body, and good for the soul. To Rachel, I would like to say, thank you, thank you, thank you! Love your work, and so terribly sad the classes are nearly over.

    thumb Sandra Strudwicke
    11/21/2016